Rajasthan Board Class 6 Syllabus

A syllabus acts as a roadmap with instructions to assist a student to understand what is going to be covered throughout the year and what is going to be expected of them year-round.

The curriculum framework developed by the SIERT promotes the general growth of a toddler. per annum, the Rajasthan board issues syllabus for all the classes ranging from class 1 to class 12.

The syllabus has all the required information needed by an educator and a student.

The Rajasthan Class 6 syllabus for Maths and Science provided here, gives a quick idea to students on what they’re getting to study through the tutorial year. Click on the links provided below to avail of them.

Maths syllabus
Science syllabus
Social Science syllabus

Stay tuned to Learnstudies to get the latest notification on Rajasthan Board along with sample papers, exam pattern, marking scheme and more.

Rajasthan Board Related Links

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top