Rajasthan Class 8 Maths Syllabus

One of the easiest ways to get your new class session started is first to grasp the syllabus. That is because middle school schooling plays a critical role in the syllabus. Understanding the syllabus will help Rajasthan Board 8th Class students gain a better understanding of what they will be learning in mathematics during this year.

Rajasthan Class 8 Maths Syllabus

We have provided the Rajasthan Class 8 Maths Syllabus in the table below.

Chapter 1: Rational Numbers
Chapter 2: Cube & Cube Root
Chapter 3: Powers & Exponents
Chapter 4: Mental Exercise
Chapter 5: Vedic Mathematics
Chapter 6: Polygons
Chapter 7: Construction of Quadrilaterals
Chapter 8: Visualization of Solids
Chapter 9: Algebraric Expressions
Chapter 10: Factorization
Chapter 11: Linear Equation with one variable
Chapter 12: Linear Graph
Chapter 13: Comparison of Quantities
Chapter 14: Area
Chapter 15: Surface area & Volume
Chapter 16: Data Handling
Answer Sheet

Rajasthan Board Related Links

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top